Const Vidyanter

C G BHAKTA INSTITUTE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY



Admission Committee

The Admissions Committee is one of the permanent standing committees. It is comprised of representative members of CGBIBT as decided annually. The committee is responsible for admission procedure at UG and PG level courses as per the standards of Uka Tarsadia University.

Directives:

- To introduce parents and students about the various programs offered by CGBIBT
- 2. To counsel the students aspiring admission in any of the courses offered by CGBIBT
- 3. To explain the minimum eligibility criteria
- 4. To verify the grade cards & documents necessary for securing the admission
- 5. To answer questions relating to recruitment, admission, scholarships and bursaries
- 6. To endorse the duly filled in admission forms of the student

Members

Chairperson	: Prof. Dr. R Krishnamurthy	[09825349279]
Head	: Dr. Meonis Pithawala	[09825660930]
Member-in-chief	: Dr. Prittesh Patel	[09913668812]
Supporting Member	: Prof. Rajashekhar Ingalhalli	[09448371037]
	: Dr. Dhruti Amin	[09998980116]
	: Ms. Dixita Panchal	[07698321965]
	: Ms. Vrutika Lad	[07567432162]
	: Ms. Monika Mehta	[09662994685]
	: Mr. Hardik Gulani	[08460145206]
	: Mr. Harsh Desai	[09510587464]